12/8/2017
5

Excellent staff and exceptional service. I was always kept in the know on repairs and times and was very pleased with their work.

12/4/2017
5

Work done in a very timely manner. It is great to have an automotive repair shop that I highly trust with my vehicle. Thank you.

11/22/2017
0

Have had some extensive work done on my F150 Ford. All work has been completed on time and at the estimated cost. Mike is excellent at discovering unseen problems. I am extremely satisfied with their service.

10/21/2017
5

Very professional, great service and outstanding communication skills. I knew every detail of what was being done, why, and when. I am super satisfied with your service and certainly will return for all my future automotive needs. It is nice to know that there are still shops like this out there that are trustworthy and fair and are owned by people with integrity!

Thank you Jan! The mentality was passed on from Pappy Groff, to Dave and now to Brian. Good habits, honesty and customer service are things ingrained in the Groff name. We appreciate you and this wonderful review.Groff's Automotive
10/20/2017
5

Have had my 2004 F-150 and my 2007 Toyota serviced and very happy with the service. The diagnosis was spot on and the repair was spot on. The pre-service cost estimation was exactly the cost I paid. Highly recommend Groff's. Jerry Hicks

Thank you Jerry! Groff's Automotive
10/11/2017
5

This is a quality repair shop. Honest and professionalism is what they are.

We really appreciate that Greg! Thank you for the great review.Groff's Automotive
10/10/2017
5

Great customer service, friendly staff, love the shuttle service even when it's not available. (Brian has a kool truck.) 😎

Yes, Brian does have a cool truck...and thank you so much for the wonderful review!Groff's Automotive
10/7/2017
5

Very helpful and saved us a ton of money. Great customer service and follow up

So glad you're happy Jill and thank you!!Groff's Automotive
9/28/2017
5

I can't even express how greatful I am for Groff's!! They went above and beyond to repair my car for me and we're absolutely awesome from the second I walked through the door. I would highly recommend them to anybody needing auto repairs. Brian, you and your staff rock!! Thank you again for everything.

Thank you Sherry! It was a pleasure meeting you!Groff's Automotive
9/19/2017
5

Took vehicle in after experiencing transmission problems. Thought I might be looking at a transmission replacement. They kept it for a few days and discovered that it was just low on fluid. They were honest and didn't take me for the $4000 I was expecting to pay. They also corrected an emissions problem a well known shop couldn't figure out. My vehicle now runs like new! I highly recommend Groff's and will be taking all my vehicles there from now on. They work on your vehicle like it is one of their own.

Thank you for the wonderful review Scott! Groff's Automotive